/// Coordinadores de Práctica

DEPARTAMENTO COORDINADOR DE PRACTICA MAIL DE CONTACTO
Arquitectura Gustavo Sarabia gustavo.sarabia@usm.cl
Comercial Fernando Rowland fernando.rowland@usm.cl
Electricidad Roger Schurch roger.schurch@usm.cl
Electrónica Marcelo Pérez marcelo.perez@usm.cl
IDP Gabriela López gabriela.lopezg@usm.cl
Industrias Gonzalo Améstica gonzalo.amestica@usm.cl
Informática Luis Hevia lhevia@inf.utfsm.cl
DIMM Juan Ibáñez juan.ibanez@usm.cl
IQA (Ingeniería Civil Química) Aldonza Jaques aldonza.jaques@usm.cl
Matemática Rodrigo Lecaros rodrigo.lecaros@usm.cl
Mecánica Fernando Rojas fernando.rojas@usm.cl
OO.CC. Miguel Petersen miguel.petersen@usm.cl
IQA (Ing. Civil Ambiental) Henrik Hansen henrik.hansen@usm.cl
Casa Central: Av. España 1680, Edificio R, primer piso. Valparaíso. Fonos: +56 32 2654263
Campus San Joaquín: Avenida Vicuña Mackenna 3939, San Joaquín, Santiago. Fono: +56 2 4326609 | Campus Vitacura: Avenida Santa María 6400, Vitacura, Santiago. Fono: +56 2 3531360, +56 2 3531420