/// Coordinadores de Práctica

DEPARTAMENTO COORDINADOR DE PRACTICA MAIL DE CONTACTO
Arquitectura Gustavo Sarabia F. gustavo.sarabia@usm.cl
Comercial Fernando Rowland L. fernando.rowland@usm.cl
Electricidad Roger Schurch B. roger.schurch@usm.cl
Electrónica Marcelo Pérez L. marcelo.perez@usm.cl
IDP Gabriela López G. gabriela.lopezg@usm.cl
Industrias José Miguel González P. jose.gonzalezp@usm.cl
Informática Luis Hevia R. lhevia@inf.utfsm.cl
DIMM Sergio Estay V. sergio.estay@usm.cl
IQA (Ingeniería Civil Química) Alonso Jaques S. alejandra.urtubia@usm.cl
Matemática Ronny Vallejos A. ronny.vallejos@usm.cl
Mecánica Fernando Rojas G. fernando.rojas@usm.cl
OO.CC. Miguel Petersen A. miguel.petersen@usm.cl
IQA (Ing. Civil Ambiental) Henrik Hansen K. henrik.hansen@usm.cl
Casa Central: Av. España 1680, Edificio R, primer piso. Valparaíso. Fonos: +56 32 2654263
Campus San Joaquín: Avenida Vicuña Mackenna 3939, San Joaquín, Santiago. Fono: +56 2 4326609 | Campus Vitacura: Avenida Santa María 6400, Vitacura, Santiago. Fono: +56 2 3531360, +56 2 3531420